Keep me logged in

Kalwar Shaadi > Grooms in United States Of America

Kalwar Grooms in United States Of America

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kalwar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Dallas, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Originally from Indore, I've been living in the United States for a little over five years. In my initial stay, I was in California where I pursued my masters in software engineering from San Jose State University, majoring in Software Engineering. Post graduation, I've been working for Amazon in Dallas, Texas with an H1B working permit. Being a foodie that I am, I learned cooking after moving to the US (credit goes to my mom). My close friends describe me as a person who is fun loving, an avid traveler, highly sensitive, forbearing, would go above and beyond for friends. Trying new things and accepting challenges has always been an integral part of my life, which is why I always love trying new activities, which includes going for volleyball, bowling, archery, knocker-ball, making spontaneous road-trips, shooting, and lots of other activities over weekends. I'm an avid coffee lover and will never say no for a coffee. That being said, I'm still an Indian by heart and will devour cups of tea anytime.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Union City, California, United States of America
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Hey, hope you are doing great. My son has completed M.S in Engineering and currently living in Alameda County, USA. He is social and enjoys dancing, hiking, swimming, and exploring new places. I am fun-loving, caring, and like spending time with family and friends. I would like a companion who is well educated, understanding, and professionally successful.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Santa Clara, California, United States of America
  • Education : BE / B Tech



I have a bachelor's degree and I am employed in private sector as a software consultant currently based in United States of America. I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Mountain View, California, United States of America
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am currently working in Data Engineering in a company based in Palo Alto. After completing my bachelor's degree, I have worked for five years in India and then 3+ years in the US. Father: Retired Govt Employee(Executive Engineer - Electricity Board) Mother: Retired Govt Employee(Principal, Primary School) Elder Brother(Married): Working in a Private Company in Delhi Younger Sister(Married): Working in a Private Company in Delhi

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Bangalore, Ohio, United States of America
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



I am making this profile to find a suitable girl for my son. He is pursuing his master's degree from US. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Bangalore.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Jaipur Rajasthan, California, United States of America
  • Education : BSc



I am a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Jaipur Rajasthan. I belong to a rich, nuclear family with traditional values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education